2014 - 2015 Continuing Education Meetings



Dates: November 6 - 9, 2014

Location: Valley Forge Casino Resort, King of Prussia, PA

Event Hours:
Thursday, November 6: Coding Workshop, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 6: Risk Management, 6:00 pm - 10:15 pm
Friday, November 7: Clinical Conference, 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 8: Clinical Conference, 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 9: Clinical Conference, 8:00 am - 1:30 pm

CE Contact Hours: Up to 28.75 with Coding & Risk Management; 21 CE Contact Hours for just Clinical Conference


Dates: Friday, December 5 - Sunday, December 7, 2014

Location: Historic Inns of Annapolis; Annapolis, MD

Lecture Hours:
Friday, December 5: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 6: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 7: 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

CE Contact Hours: 12.0






Dates: Wednesday, February 4 - Saturday, February 7, 2015

Locations: Marriott Hotel at the Philadelphia Airport, or Online from Your Home or Office

Lecture Times:

  Wednesday, February 4:     9:00 am - 9:00 pm 
  Thursday, February 5:  8:00 am - 7:30 pm
  Friday, February 6:  8:00 am - 7:15 pm
  Saturday, February 7:   8:00 am - 12:30 pm


CE Contact Hours:
30.5


Dates: Available for purchase and viewing September 2, 2014 - February 28, 2015

Location: The course is done virtually

Lecture Times: At your convenience!

CE Contact Hours: Up to 20.5









2015 Region Three Meeting

Dates: Wednesday, April 29 - Saturday, May 2 

Locations: Taj Mahal; Atlantic City, NJ

Lecture Times: TBA

CE Contact Hours: TBA

2015 Montana Meeting

Dates: Wednesday, September 9 - Sunday, September 13 

Locations: DoubleTree Missoula Edgewater

Lecture Times: TBA

CE Contact Hours: 12- Tentative

The Goldfarb Foundation is approved by the Council on Podiatric Medical Education (CPME) to provide continuing education contact hours and all of our meetings are CPME-approved.
© 2013 The Goldfarb Foundation   l   Privacy Statement  l  Terms Of Use