header_shop
items
Your shopping cart is empty.
Product Qty Amount
From:
Until:

Login lens

Confirmed Exhibitors for the 2018 Clinical Conference

section1_line
COMPANY NAME WEBSITE PHONE
Advanced Data System www.adsc.com 800-899-4237
Advent Medical Systems www.adventms.com 800-598-5420
Alexion www.alxn.com 610-745-4080
American Board of Podiatric Medicine www.abpmed.org 310-375-0700
AMERX Health Care www.amerxhc.com 800-448-9599
AssuranceMD www.assurancemd.com 800-258-7150
Atlantic Enterprises, Inc.    
Bako Diagnostics www.bakodx.com 855-422-5628
Beacon Podiatric Billing Services LLC beaconpbc.com 609-303-6633
Bianco Brothers Instruments www.biancobrothers.com 718-680-4492
Bonapeda Enterprises, LLC https://bonapeda.com 973-415-9090
CBAY Transcription Services, Inc. www.cbtsi.com 866-295-8583
Delta Surgical Instruments www.deltasurgicalinstruments.com 866-390-2226
Dia-Foot www.dia-foot.com 561-791-1213
DocShop Pro LLC www.docshoppro.com 888-677-0306
Dr. Comfort www.drcomfort.com 800-556-5572
Dr.'s Remedy Enriched Nail Care www.remedynails.com 877-323-6245
DT Insurance Agency- A Data Trace Co. www.dtinsuranceagency.com 410-494-4994
Flower Orthopedics Corp. www.flowerortho.com 877-778-8587
Frankford Leather Co., Inc. www.frankfordleather.com 800-245-5555
Good Shepherd Penn Partners    
gSource www.gsource.com 201-599-2277
Hapad, Inc. www.hapad.com 800-544-2723
Henry Schein Inc. www.henryschein.com 267-212-4460
Imaging Services, Inc. www.theimagingservices.com 610-543-2233
Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine www.kent.edu/cpm 800-238-7903
Marlinz Pharma www.marlinzpharma.com 281-398-5656
Melinta Therapeutics www.melinta.com  
Merck    
NEMO Health- TRAKnet www.nemothealth.com 855-944-2995
Orthofeet, Inc. www.orthofeet.com 800-524-2845
Osiris Therapeutics www.osiris.com 443-545-1800
OsteoMed www.osteomed.com 800-456-7779
Paragon 28 www.paragon28.com 720-399-3400
Pedicis Research www.pedicis.com 800-748-6539
PediFix Medical Footcare www.pedifix.com 800-424-5561
Penn Radiology www.pennmedicine.org/radiology 215-662-3000
PharmceutiX podiapn.com 800-647-6100
Physician Claim www.physicianclaim.com 877-385-0257
Physician Specialty Pharmacy www.psprx.com 850-462-9555
PMAP/John Yurconic Agency www.yurconic.com 877-261-7622
Podiatry Content Connection www.podiatrycontentconnection.com 917-572-5088
Powerstep www.powersteps.com 888-237-3668
Precision Orthotic Lab    
Providence Management, Inc. www.providencebilling.com 856-753-0913
Quantum Pathology www.quantumpathology.com 1-617-QUANTUM
Redi-Thotics www.redi-thotics.com 877-740-3668
Sammy Systems www.icssoftware.net 516-766-2129
SOLO Laboratories, Inc. www.sololabs.com 800-765-6522
STI Computer Services, Inc. www.sticomputer.com 610-650-9700
SureFit www.surefitlab.com 800-298-6050
Temple University School of Podiatric Medicine http://podiatry.temple.edu 215-625-5248
The CORE Group Not provided 201-983-9812
The Tetra Corporation www.thetetracorp.com 800-826-0479
Transdermal Therapeutics, Inc. www.transdermalinc.com 877-581-5444
Web Power Advantage www.webpoweradvantage.com 732-996-0619
Wolters Kluwer www.wolterskluwer.com 800-638-3030

 

 

section6_1
Phone : 717-763-7665
Fax : 717-761-4091
section6_2
The William L. Goldfarb Foundation 757 Poplar Church Road
Camp Hill, PA 17011